NEIBA HOF Class of 2008

NEIBA HOF Class of 2008Congratz to the Northeast Indiana Baseball Association Hall of Fame Class of 2008. Pictured left to right are the 2008 NEIBA Hall of Fame honorees; Bill Derbyshire, Dick Crumback, Doug Bair and the Bob Parker Memorial Award recipient, Isabel Alvarez. Not pictured is the Colin Lister Award recipient, Ella Hardiek.

One Response to “NEIBA HOF Class of 2008”

Leave a Reply

Buy Baseball in Fort Wayne

Learn about our rich baseball heritage. Nearly two-hundred photos with narrative takes a local look at the game, beginning in the late 1800's. A great addition to your baseball library or gift for the baseball fan who has everything.

Just $9.99 + Shipping